Trend Tuesdays: Sheer Tops

ATT: Girls it’s finally time to take out those cute bralettes you’ve been wearing under your sweatshirts and show them off.

Sheer/ mesh tops have been all over my Instagram-feed lately. I recently spotted the cutest bralette on American Eagle’s Instagram feed and it’s what initially made me want to try out this trend. How could you buy this bra and not show it off?

https://www.instagram.com/p/BMCyAcqBdGs/?taken-by=americaneagle&hl=en

The trick is to use dark hues when working with sheer tops. You don’t want to look completely topless but showing off some skin never hurt nobody. I put together some of my favorite sheer tops and bralette all from Forever 21 that work together and aren’t out of your budget.

 

How others are styling this trend:


Leave a comment