I’m Going to Florida!

gToday, I’m headed out to Florida for a family vacation so I wanted to share my airport outfit with you guys.

I love this black “little black dress” T-shirt dress because its simple and comfortable. I bought it last year from Forever 21 when T-shirt dresses were HUGE. My long-sleeve denim shirt is from American Eagle and I have it tied around my waist- ready to thrown on for the cold flight.


I alao added a black baseball cap and sneaker for a sporty and more comfortable look.


The color on my lips is “cheap thrills” from ColourPop & my sunglasses are “House of Holland” rented Ditto.com which I plan on doing a separate blog post about. I’ll be in Orlando and Miami for one week, so check back for an update on what I’ll be doing there.

Now , what’s your go-to airport outfit? Let me know in the comments.


Leave a comment